What I Wore Wednesday-Springtime Fashion Edition

d567be2744f926106abaa4b3cf9b39eb

via Pinterest

Spring isn’t my favorite season, but I do still love this time of year!  It really does refresh and renew you!  Our Winter wasn’t bad, but I’m always happy to be out of that season!  I’m loving pulling short sleeves, flip flops, and shorts out to wear.  I totally struggle with work clothes this time of the year though.  I don’t know why.  I just have a hard time finding work appropriate shirts.  I always buy more non work clothing which makes no sense because I am at work more than anywhere else.

I’m by no means some kind of fashion guru.  I usually just wear what’s comfortable and follow the trends of the season.  I’m LOVING the off the shoulder trend right now!  I think that style is so feminine and cute!  I’m also loving all the florals and the blush pink trend!  So today I thought I would share some of my favorite Spring looks from a few local boutiques to my area.  All of these have sites you can purchase from and have it shipped to you if you are not local!

IMG_2013

Z Supply Pocket Tees are the best!  I wish I had one in every color!  Kimonos are a great way to dress up those basic Z Supply Tees!  Plus the floral.. #love!  Cute floral shirts that look good with white jeans!  And look at the back!  And strips always win!  Plus I love the knotted up side of the shirt!  All of these are at one of my favorite boutiques in our area–Stella Ivy Boutique!  Check them out on Facebook and join their insider’s club.  You can order right off Facebook or Instagram through their social shop.

IMG_2014

I love this new trend of the shorts under the long maxi skirts!  Soo cute! And the new trend of frayed hem jeans!  #winner And of course an off the shoulder top with white jeans!  Plus I am loving that choker necklace!  All of these can be found at Janie Rose Boutique!  They have a great website to order off of as well as Facebook and Instagram.  Go check this shop out!

IMG_2015

I love the choker style tops that are trendy right now!  I have one top that is that style, but I would love to add that blue one to my closet!  Another floral top and a cute hemline!  And what about the cut out on that powder blue top!  Love!  And I can’t tell you how much I adore rompers!  (And another floral print!) And who doesn’t own a graphic tee!?! Coffee, Pray, Conquer is probably my life motto!  This cute boutique is called Lizzie B Boutique!  Check out their site here or search for them on Facebook!  They will take PayPal e-mails and ship if you comment on pictures on Facebook!

What are you adding to your closet for Spring?  Do you love florals?  Off the shoulder tops?  Graphic Tees?  Rompers?  What are your local boutiques that have online shops?  Share your go to looks and boutiques!

God Bless-XOXO

Sarah

 

Leave a Reply

